top of page
NEWS

Compton Acres OPEN STUDIO, Bournemouth and Poole



My name is Katarina and I am German Artist living in Germany. During my holidays in Bournemouth and Poole, Dorset, UK, at Compton Acres Summerhouse...



..I was inspired by this amazing place, so I rented also the artist studio inside Compton Acres Gardens as my creative space:





Until 13. October, 2023 you can visit me at my open studio and see how my work developts ( Compton Acres Gardens)

If you can come only outside opening hours, we can make an appointment. Some of the days there are workshops in the studio, so please check via WhatsApp that I am really there or somewhere else inside the Garden.

+4915731421122


Compton Acres is offering also during the year wonderful workshops, so please check the website. There are still free places for following workshops runned by local artists:


For the Studio or the amazing Summerhouse holiday lettings please contact also Compton Acres :


VIEW POINT / ARTIST STUDIO


120cm X 100cm





90cm X 60 cm


60 cm X 80 cm


120 cm X 100 cm




My Dorset Collection "Into the Blue" created here in Bournemouth and Poole:




150 cm X 100 cm




150 X 100 cm





30 x 40 cm




After almost 20 years I really enjoy again being Artist in Residence and having the best place for inspiration, while enjoying the life and wounderful people around me...



120 x 80 cm





100 x 50 cm




50 X 100 cm





40 x 50 cm



70 X 100 cm



120 x 80 cm














bottom of page